Presidents of Midland Masters AC

Presidents Roll of Honour

Founder Members October 1971 were: –

George Phipps; Jack Selby; Ken Westley; Colin Simpson

Presidential Chain of Office presented by

Bill Taylor, President 1994

A printable PDF version can be downloaded here:-  Presidents of Midland Masters AC

Year                  Name                                                 Associated Club

2015/16     Martin Wilkinson                                     MMAC

2014/15     David Oxland                                             Notts AC

2013/14       Marcia Smedley                                        Derby AC
2012/13       Adrian Lloyd                                             Centurion RC
2011/12       Rita Brownlie                                            Bromsgrove & Redditch AC
2010/11       Margaret Simpson                                    MMAC
2009/10       Margaret Simpson                                    MMAC
2008/09       Brian Owen                                              MMAC
2007/08       Mick Smedley                                           Derby AC
2006/07       Pam Horwill                                              Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers
2005/06       Tom Morris                                               Birchfield Harriers
2004/05       Geoffrey Oliver                                         100k Association
2003/04       Derek Fellows                                          Cannock & Stafford AC
2002/03       Eric Horwill                                               Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers
2001/02       John Quantrell                                         MVAC
2000/01       Anita Cutler                                              Dudley & Stourbridge Harriers
1999/00       Allan Meddings                                        Birchfield Harriers
1998/99       Dot Fellows                                              Cannock & Stafford AC
1997/98       Mike Wrenn                                              Tipton Harriers
1996/97       Norman Carter                                          Burton AC
1995/96       Mary Wixey                                               MVAC
1994/95       Bill Taylor                                                 March AC
1993/94       Denis Withers                                           Halesowen A & CC
1992/93       John Mills                                                 Stroud & District AC
1991/92       Jack Cross                                                Tamworth AC
1990/91       Phil Owen                                                 Tamworth AC
1989/90       John Powell                                              Sparkhill Harriers
1988/89       Edgar Nicholls                                          Bromsgrove & Redditch AC
1987/88       Brian Webster                                           Birchfield Harriers
1986/87       Colin Simpson                                          Solihull & Small Heath Harriers
1985/86       Irene Nicholls                                            Bromsgrove & Redditch AC
1984/85       Brian Boyce                                              Tipton Harriers
1983/84       Frank Pleydell                                          Rugby & Northampton AC
1982/83       Harry Haden                                             Tipton Harriers
1981/82       Noel Blackham                                         Birchfield Harriers
1980/81       Cyril Beeston                                            Derby & County AC
1979/80      Jack Selby                                                 Coventry Godiva Harriers
1978/79      Jack Selby                                                 Coventry Godiva Harriers


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: