Presidents Trophy – Winners

Awarded by the outgoing President at the AGM to the person he or she chooses in recognition of their work carried out for the benefit of the MMAC (formerly MVAC).

A printable PDF version can be downloaded from here:- President’s Trophy

                                                          Year                                                    Recipient

                                                          2014                                                   Eric & Pam Horwill

                                                          2013                                                   Martin Wilkinson

                                                          2012                                                   Derek Johnson

                                                          2011                                                   Tom Morris

                                                          2010                                                   Bill Aston

                                                          2009                                                   The MMAC Committee

                                                          2008                                                   Denis Withers

                                                          2007                                                   Maurice Priestman

                                                          2006                                                   Mike Wrenn

                                                          2005                                                   Edgar Nicholls

                                                          2004                                                   Denis Withers

                                                          2003                                                   Margaret Simpson

                                                          2002                                                   Derek Fellows

                                                          2001                                                   Phil Owen

                                                          2000                                                   Maurice Priestman

                                                          1999                                                   Eric Horwill

                                                          1996-97                                              John Powell

                                                     1995-96                                             Colin Simpson & Edgar Nicholls

                                                     1994-95                                             Mollie & John Mills

                                                     1993-94                                             Stewart Harris

                                                 1992-93                                             Irene Nicholls & Margaret Simpson

                                                     1991-92                                             Alan Lovett

                                                     1990-91                                              Jack & Freda Cross


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 310 other followers

%d bloggers like this: